102 Jackson Street Mount Vernon, TX 75457  Local: (903) 537-3755
Customer Reviews
Mt Vernon Flowerland
Local Mount Vernon, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers, excellent service! They went above and beyond in delivering the flowers and making my daughter-in- law’s birthday special.
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beverly goes above and beyond when she creates a bouquet! She's filled quite a few orders for us to be sent to my Mom. My Mom says they're the most beautiful flowers she's ever seen...and she's 92, so she's seen her share of flowers. Thank you, Beverly!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The owner/operator was VERY HELPFUL with my last minute gift for my Mom! She loved the arrangement and card!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased! I ordered an arrangement through the website. It turns out they did not have the right kinds of flowers available for the arrangement I ordered, but the florist gave me a call and explained the situation and ended up making a different arrangement, which turned out beautifully! I wish I could remember the florist's name, but she did a great job!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Recipient of this arrangement was very pleased , so I am very pleased with your services. And will be looking at purchasing future gifts from you.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service! My Mom was thrilled when she received her Heartleaf Philodendron and box of chocolates! Thank you! I will use the service again.
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very Well Done! Quick and Exceptional Service!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beverly was awesome! I am out of state and had a sick friend in Mt Vernon. My friend had to change hospitals and stay longer. Beverly was kind enough to hold the order until my friend got home.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good thanks
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

We loved the arrangement and how fast you were able to get them to our aunt who was very delighted to receive them. Thank you for such a lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with my pink rose arrangement for my dear aunt's funeral. I know she was.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very good service. Our recipient was happy with the flowers.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Driver was on time and very polite.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Did a very nice job. When the flower arrangement we selected was not available, they called and offered a different but comparable one and were very courteous and professional.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower land came through for me during a very difficult time.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My wife was so happy with her roses!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just loved my flowers!
Flower Delivery To Mount Vernon, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Mt Vernon Flowerland
102 Jackson Street
Mount Vernon, TX. 75457
Local: (903) 537-3755

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at